The 2018/19 English Premier League Season Comes To An End!

The Premier League season comes to an end today 12th May 2019... Who will emerge champions?

The English Premier League Trophy!

English Premier League title winners 🏆

1️⃣3️⃣ times winners Manchester United
5️⃣ times winners Chelsea
3️⃣ times winners Arsenal
3️⃣ times winnersMan City
1️⃣ time winners Leicester City
1️⃣ time winner Blackburn Rovers

No comments

Powered by Blogger.